The BEST 3-Point Shooters in Nebraska

A compilation of some of the BEST 3-Point Shooters in Nebraska for C and D Schools.

Check out these Athletes

  • Brodey Johnson from North Bend Central
  • Jeff Cunningham from Ansley Litchfield
  • Carlie Helgoth from Burwell High School
  • Karina Kitt from Twin Loup High School
  • Alissa Brabec from St. Mary’s High School
  • Kyle Nekoliczak from Central Valley Public School
  • Rachel Heiss from North Platte St. Pats
  • Tanner Turek from Grand Island Central Catholic
  • Zac Rihanek from Boyd County
  • Drew Johnson from Malcolm

Make sure to subscribe for more Nebraska High School Sports Coverage:…​

Credit for pictures and videos They were submitted by the athletes

Get some cool NebraskaTok Merch:

Thanks for watching The BEST 3-Point Shooters in Nebraska for Class C & D Schools.

Related Posts

Add Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: